top of page

Board of Directors

Peter Graber-Lipperman

Abigail Rollins, ex officio


Theresa Cerezola


John O’Brien


Ilene Bliwise
Noreen Doyle
Thomas M. Fynan, MD
Brian Garman, Founding Artistic Director

Kenneth Kramer
Yong Kwok

Jonathon Loy, Founding General Director

Vira Slywotzky


Directors Emeritae
Clara F. Londoner
Barbara McCullough

BOF is committed to a Board of Directors that reflects the diversity of our community, and we welcome your inquiries. If you have a passion for opera, supporting the arts in the Berkshires, and would like to make an investment in our future by becoming a member of Berkshire Opera Festival’s Board of Directors, contact BOF Executive Director Abigail Rollins to learn more.

Advisory Committee

Lynn Baker

William Briggs

Kenneth Campbell

Rex Hearn

Dr. Eduardo and Dr. Lina Plantilla

Donald Usher

John Wustman

bottom of page